Worlingham Parish Council

Contacts - January 2022

Councillors

Cllr D Anderson

Cllr S Holman

Cllr E Hubbard

Cllr S Robbins- Vice Chairman 01502 714639

Cllr W Summerfield - Chairman 01502 711454

Janet Mather

Stuart Mather

Linda Kersey

Vacancy

Clerk - Mrs L Beevor

Contact - 01502 717102

E Mail – Worlinghampc@hotmail.co.uk

Website – agendas and minutes – www. Worlingham.com

EAST SUFFOLK WARD COUNCILLORS SUFFOLK COUNTY COUNCILLOR

Caroline Topping Caroline Topping

Elfrede Brambley Crawshaw Peggy McGregor

Sarah Plummer